Barry Jhay – Barry Back (The EP)

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation and Cash Nation Entertainment signee, Barry Jhay is out with his much anticipated Extended Playlist Project, “Barry Back EP“.

The latest Body Of Work consists of 9 tracks which include a feature with DMW boss, Davido. Production credits goes to Barry JhayFresh VDMIce BeatBizzOuchTefa & Saszy.

Listen And Download Below:-


1. Barry Back – Download

2. Ashe She – Download

3. Daddy – Download

4. Only You feat Davido – Download

5. Pa Mi – Download

6. Under The Duvet – Download

7. Ma So Pe – Download

8. Money – Download

9. Superstar – Download

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.