[Album] Burna Boy – “Twice As Tall”


Nigerian multiple award-winning singer and grammy nominated artist, Burna Boy has released his much anticipated fifth studio album titled “Twice As Tall“.

The newly released Album project “Twice As Tall” consists of fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single “Wonderful“.

The production features authentic contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike DeanTimbaland, and others.

The album was executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

“Twice As Tall” has features with top-notch artistes which are Chris MartinStormzySauti SolNaughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Tracklist

1. Burna Boy Ft Youssou N’Dour – Level Up (Twice As Tall)|  DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock| DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Burna Boy – Way Too Big|  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Burna Boy – Bebo|  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Burna Boy – Wonderful|  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)|  DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Burna Boy Ft Naughty by Nature – Naughty by Nature|  DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Burna Boy – Comma|  DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex| DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Burna Boy – 23|  DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Burna Boy Ft Sauti Sol – Time Flies|  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Burna Boy Ft Chris Martin – Monsters You Made|  DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Burna Boy – Wetin Dey Sup|  DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Burna Boy Ft Stormzy – Real Life|  DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Burna Boy – Bank On It|  DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *