[Album] Davido – A Better Time Album

DMW boss, Davido has released his highly anticipated project titled “A Better Time” album.

This Album “A Better Time” comprises of 17-tracks which features Lil Baby, Young Thug, Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj and others.

Davido taps hip-hop aesthetics while proving his status as one of Afrobeats’ biggest stars.




3. Something Fishy | LISTEN HERE

4. Holy Ground | LISTEN HERE

5. Heaven | LISTEN HERE

6. Very Special | LISTEN HERE

7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun | LISTEN HERE

8. Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug  | LISTEN HERE

9. Sunlight | LISTEN HERE

10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage | LISTEN HERE

11. Mebe Ft. Mugeez | LISTEN HERE

12. La La Ft. C Kay | LISTEN HERE

13. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby | LISTEN HERE

14. Birthday Cake Ft. Nas & | LISTEN HERE

15. I Got A Friend Ft Mayokun & Sho Madjozi LISTEN HERE

16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda LISTEN HERE

17. On My Way Ft. Sauti Sol LISTEN HERE

What’s Your Say About Davido’s New Album “A Better Time”?

Let’s hear from you all as regards it.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *