LISTEN NOW » “Qdot – Alagbe” Full Album Is Out

Yorubadboi Music leader, Qdot has released his highly anticipated project, “Alagbe” album.

Qdot’s new work, “Alagbe” album is compiled with 17 tracks which features the likes of Jaywon, Pepenazi, T-Classic, Niniola, Patoranking, 9ice, Zlatan and others.

The album guarantees top-notch production from Antras, Shockerbeat, XSmile, CitiBoi, 2TUpOnDeBeatz and many others.

Download below:-



2. Moriamo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Angeli Mi (feat. Jaywon, Pepenazi & T-Classic) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbese Remix (feat. Niniola) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayedun | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Magbe (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Maria (feat. Xsmile) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ah! | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Iyanu (feat. 9ice) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gbeja (feat. Alh. Wasiu Alabi Pasuma) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kokanmi | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olopa (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Eleda | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Jaiye | DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *