FULL EP: C Tobi – “Depature” The EP (Listen Here)

Uber Talented Act, C Tobi is out with a new super blazing project titled “Departure” The EP.

The Extended Playlist ‘Departure’ The EP contains a total of 7 tracks with Features from Yawing BossQuiries, D’Ril and VickiJazz.

Production credit on the project was claimed by Slimkelz and E Beats.

This track would definitely brighten up your mood.

Listen below:-


1. YA Ft. Yawing Boss | LISTEN HERE

2. Got To Get That | LISTEN HERE

3. FWB Ft. Quiries | LISTEN HERE

4. Seamless | LISTEN HERE

5. UFO (Interlude) Ft. D’Ril | LISTEN HERE

6. April 20th Genesis | LISTEN HERE

7. Live Life Ft. VickiJazz | LISTEN HERE


What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply