LISTEN NOW » “Olamide – UY Scuti” Full Album Is Out

YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji aka Baddo, has released his 12th studio Album titled “UY Scuti”.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favourite producers do justice with the beats.

The 10-track album features 4 diverse artists, including Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno.


1. Olamide – Need For Speed | LISTEN HERE

2. Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer | LISTEN HERE

3. Olamide – Rock | LISTEN HERE

4. Olamide – Julie | LISTEN HERE

5. Olamide Ft. Layydoe – Rough Up | LISTEN HERE

6. Olamide Ft. Fave – Want | LISTEN HERE

7. Olamide Ft. Fave – Ponpon | LISTEN HERE

8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea | LISTEN HERE

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Somebody | LISTEN HERE

10. Olamide – So Much More | LISTEN HERE

What’s Your Say About Olamide’s New Album “UY Scufi”?

Let’s hear from you all as regards it.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply