DOWNLOAD NOW » “Bella Shmurda – High Tension 2.0” Full EP

Uber-talented Nigerian singer and Dangbana Republik hitmaker, Bella Shmurda has released his second studio album tagged, “High Tension 2.0“.

On this album, Bella Shmurda drops some 8 dope and solid tracks compiling High Tension 2.0.

Bella Shmurda High Tension 2.0 Tracklist:

1. Out There | Listen Here

2. World | Listen Here

3. Soldier Go | Listen Here

4. Far Away | Listen Here

5. Lako | Listen Here

6. Rush | Listen Here

7. Party Next Door | Listen Here

8. Champion | Listen Here

Listen below:-

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply