LISTEN NOW » YTG Olowo – “Felicity” The EP

Nigerian Talented Artist, YTG Olowo releases his much anticipated first project of the year which he titled “Felicity” The EP.

The new project is a 5 tracks extended play that features Whales which he also co-produced.

The EP comes following his recently released single “Addicted” which is off the project.



1. Revelation | LISTEN HERE

2. Addicted | LISTEN HERE

3. Kilofe | LISTEN HERE

4. Soul Ft. Whales | LISTEN HERE

5. Kungfu | LISTEN HERE

Listen below:-

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.