[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Popular and internationally acclaimed Nigerian music star, Wizkid finally releases the deluxe version of his well accepted 2020 studio album tagged “Made In Lagos”

The newly released “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” houses 14 old songs and 4 new songs and it features Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley, Terri, Justin Bieber and Buju.

Production credit for the album goes to P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y, Juls and P. Prime.


1. Reckless LISTEN HERE

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) | LISTEN HERE

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)LISTEN HERE

4. Mighty Wine LISTEN HERE

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) LISTEN HERE

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) LISTEN HERE

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) LISTEN HERE

8. No Stress LISTEN HERE

9. True Love (ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx) LISTEN HERE

10. Sweet One LISTEN HERE

11. Essence (feat. Tems) LISTEN HERE

12. Roma (feat. Terri) LISTEN HERE

13. Gyrate LISTEN HERE



16. Mood (feat. Buju) LISTEN HERE

17. Steady LISTEN HERE

18. Essence Remix (feat. Tems & Justin Bieber) LISTEN HERE

What’s Your Say About Wizkid’s Album “Made In Lagos” Deluxe?

Let’s hear from you all as regards it.

Drop your comments


Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.