LISTEN NOW » “Fireboy DML – Playboy” Full Album

YBNL Nation recording artiste, Fireboy DML has released his long anticipated third studio album tagged “Playboy”.

The new album, “Playboy” is a 14-tracks project which features British singer, Ed Sheeran and American’s Chris Brown. Nigerian artiste: RemaEuro, Asake also featured in the album.

The project comes following the success of his previous albums , “Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” in 2019 and “Apollo“ in 2020.

Prior to the album release, Firboy DML released songs like “Playboy“, “Peru” and “Bandana” which were part of the project.


1. Change | LISTEN HERE

2. Bandana (feat. Asake) | LISTEN HERE

3. Ashawo | LISTEN HERE

4. Playboy | LISTEN HERE

5. Adore (feat. Euro) | LISTEN HERE

6. Sofri | LISTEN HERE

7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) | LISTEN HERE

8. Compromise (feat. Rema) | LISTEN HERE

9. Timoti | LISTEN HERE

10. Peru | LISTEN HERE

11. Afro Highlife | LISTEN HERE

12. Havin Fun | LISTEN HERE

13. Peru (feat. Ed Sheeran) | LISTEN HERE

14. Glory | LISTEN HERE

Listen below:-

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Upload Your Song

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.