LISTEN NOW » » Iyanex – “Journey Of A Thousand Miles” The Album

Nigerian talented singer, Iyanex has released his much-awaited debuted album titled “Journey Of A Thousand Miles“.

The newly released album consists of 14 tracks which features Vicozy StarkBetterdaysDND1738 & Juglo P.

Production credits for the Album goes to IB JazzMayordee and Juglo P.

This album is fire and you guys should enjoy it.


1. Asalamalekun | LISTEN HERE

2. My Hustle | LISTEN HERE

3. Ain’t My Fault (feat. Betterdays & DND) | LISTEN HERE

4. Sober (feat. Vicozy Stark) | LISTEN HERE

5. Sabali (Oni Suru) | LISTEN HERE

6. Asiko Laye (feat. 1738)| LISTEN HERE

7. Adelabu | LISTEN HERE

8. Reality | LISTEN HERE

9. Monday (feat. Juglo P) | LISTEN HERE

10. Orin | LISTEN HERE

11. Connect | LISTEN HERE

12. Time Bomb (feat. Juglo P) | LISTEN HERE

13. Lifestyle (feat. Juglo P) | LISTEN HERE

14. Odun Ayo | LISTEN HERE

Listen below:-

Listen/Stream on Digital Stores

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Upload Your Song

Author: Abiolanaijaexploit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.